Ortsrat & Beauftragte

2016 - 2021


 

Ortsbürgermeister

 

 

 

Frölich, Bernd

Fichtenweg 23

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 73777

Mobil: 0170 / 6327475

eMail: bernd.froelich@t-online.de

 

 

 

CDU

 

Mitglieder im Ortsrat

 

 

 

 

Becker, Hartmut

 

Fichtenweg 30

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 73733

eMail: becker-hartmut@web.de

- 1. Stv. Ortsbürgermeister

 

 

Frölich, Bernd

Fichtenweg 23

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 73777

Mobil: 0170 / 6327475

eMail: bernd.froelich@t-online.de

- Ortsbürgermeister

 

 

Hunold, Michael

Untere Straße 7

37115 Duderstadt

 

eMail: michael.hunold@web.de

 

 

 

Klingebiel, Bernward

Nesselröder Straße 7

37115 Duderstadt

 

eMail: klingebiel-b@web.de

Mobil: 0179 / 7569499

- Fraktionsvorsitzender CDU

 

 

Klöppner, Kai

Im Hinterdorf 10

37115 Duderstadt

 

eMail: mail@kloeppner-bedachungen.de

Tel.: 05527 / 999822

Mobil: 0170 / 9694771

 

 

 

 

Kohlstedt, Peter

Ginsterweg 6

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 5540

eMail: p.kohlstedt@gmx.de

 

 

 

Napp, Alina

Beekstraße 13

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 72625

Mobil: 0171 / 9308998

eMail: alina-napp@gmx.de

- Verbindung zwischen Ortsrat und Jugend

 

 

Wellhausen, Edeltraut

Im Hinterdorf 68

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 8043

eMail: edeltraut.wellhausen@gmx.de

 

 

 



GRÜNE

 

Mitglieder im Ortsrat

 

 

 

kein Bild vorhanden

 

Brenzei, Christian

Jetelle 17

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 9993810

eMail: brenz311@gmx.de

 

 

 

Bruns-Kaisinger, Hans-Joachim

Nesselröder Straße 28

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 72922

eMail: H.Bruns-Kaisinger@gmx.de

- 2. Stv. Ortsbürgermeister

- Fraktionsvorsitzender GRÜNE

 

 

kein Bild vorhanden

 

Schenke, Verena

Am Steinmecke 11

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 74466

Mobil: 0171 / 6838710

eMail: verena-schenke@t-online.de

 

 

 



SPD

 

Mitglieder im Ortsrat

 

 

 

kein Bild vorhanden

 

Klossok, Benjamin

Unter den Linden 12b

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 9964464

eMail: b.klossok@t-online.de

 

 

kein Bild vorhanden

 

Mantel, Heike

Unter den Linden 2

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 8498535

Mobil: 0160 / 96890555

eMail: heikemantel@web.de

- Fraktionsvorsitzende SPD

 

 



 

 

bestellt wurden:

 

 

 

 

Engelke, Josef

Im Hinterdorf 22

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 72995

eMail: josef.engelke@nesselroeden.de

- Ortsheimatpfleger

 

 

Engelke, Sascha

Im Hinterdorf 22

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 71996

eMail: sascha.engelke@nesselroeden.de

- Internetbeauftragter

 

 

Frölich, Reinhold

Hainholzweg 8

37115 Duderstadt

 

Tel.: 05527 / 5834

- Seniorenobmann


 
kein Bild vorhanden


Bömeke, Luca Hilmar

Holunderweg 8
37115 Duderstadt

Mobil.:
0151 / 57890162

eMail: l.boemeke@web.de

- Ortsjugendpfleger


kein Bild vorhanden


 

Döring, Jonas

Im Hinterdorf 55
37115 Duderstadt

Mobil: 0171 / 1144853
eMail: j.doering@eichsfeld-gymnasium.de

 

- Ortsjugendpfleger


 kein Bild vorhanden


Huch, Mattis

Tulpenweg 33
37115 Duderstadt



Tel.: 05527 / 9964469
eMail:
mattis.huch@web.de

- Ortsjugendpfleger


 kein Bild vorhanden


Huch, Robin

Tulpenweg 33
37115 Duderstadt


Tel: 05527 / 9964469

Mobil: 0151 / 57890162
eMail: robinhu97@web.de 

- Ortsjugendpfleger

 

  

  

(c) Copyright